Jands Lighting
https://jands.com/forum/

Artnet IN
https://jands.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=21&t=4531
Page 1 of 1

Author:  jmccolgan93 [ Wed Jun 27, 2018 11:29 am ]
Post subject:  Artnet IN

I'm trying to get Resolume and Vista to play nicely. i have some Pixel bars that i want to run with both my console/Resolume via Artnet merging. Vista doesn't have any Artnet IN capabilities correct?

Author:  davidm [ Wed Jun 27, 2018 11:31 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Artnet IN

That's right, Vista does not currently support Artnet (or other) input.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 10 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/