Jands Lighting
It is currently Thu Nov 14, 2019 10:27 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 switch layout 
Author Message
Regular
Regular

Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 5:49 pm
Posts: 63
Location: rimini italy
Reply with quote
Post switch layout
Is there a way to change the layout wiev directly from the keyboard in a T2? If I want to switch from layout 1 to layout 2 I must select from monitor or I have a shortcut? thanks mates

_________________
T2 M1


Sun Jul 15, 2018 4:23 pm
Profile
Registered
Registered

Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2009 11:15 am
Posts: 3
Reply with quote
Post Re: switch layout
I have the same question as well ... bump


Mon Jul 16, 2018 8:03 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.