Jands Lighting
It is currently Fri Nov 22, 2019 2:38 pm




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 Using Bomes Midi with knobs 
Author Message
Contributor
Contributor

Joined: Mon Sep 29, 2014 11:58 pm
Posts: 23
Reply with quote
Post Using Bomes Midi with knobs
Hey everyone! I have an Akai LPD8 which has 8 pads and 8 knobs on it. I got the pads working just fine but I can't seem to get the knobs to work. I would love to be able to control intensity or FX rate with the knobs. Anyone doing this currently?


Thu Apr 07, 2016 11:02 am
Profile
Site Admin
Site Admin

Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2004 12:13 pm
Posts: 519
Location: Sydney, Australia
Reply with quote
Post Re: Using Bomes Midi with knobs
jmccolgan93 wrote:
Hey everyone! I have an Akai LPD8 which has 8 pads and 8 knobs on it. I got the pads working just fine but I can't seem to get the knobs to work. I would love to be able to control intensity or FX rate with the knobs. Anyone doing this currently?

Unfortunately Vista doesn't support mapping of midi dials or sliders.


Thu Apr 07, 2016 12:21 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.