Jands Lighting
https://jands.com/forum/

artNet dongle
https://jands.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=22&t=4408
Page 1 of 1

Author:  grads_barbs02 [ Wed Oct 04, 2017 1:43 pm ]
Post subject:  artNet dongle

Do you have to buy a dongle for using an artNet node? Also, can you use any kind of node?

Author:  jroman [ Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:41 am ]
Post subject:  Re: artNet dongle

Your normal channel dongle is all you need. Nothing special to use artNet. You do have to have either lighting fixtures that natively use artNet, or a network node to convert artNet to DMX.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 10 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/