Jands Lighting
It is currently Tue Nov 19, 2019 10:51 am




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 How to make a new cue mid list? 
Author Message
Registered
Registered

Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2018 3:45 pm
Posts: 1
Reply with quote
Post How to make a new cue mid list?
I have created a cue list, how do I insert a new cue in the middle of this list without interfering with the current sequence?
Thanks


Sat Sep 01, 2018 3:57 pm
Profile
Site Admin
Site Admin

Joined: Sat Aug 14, 2004 12:13 pm
Posts: 519
Location: Sydney, Australia
Reply with quote
Post Re: How to make a new cue mid list?
breecrocker wrote:
I have created a cue list, how do I insert a new cue in the middle of this list without interfering with the current sequence?
Thanks

  1. Setup the look you want to insert
  2. Open the Cuelist window and select the Cuelist tab
  3. Use the encoder to select the insert position. I.E. if you want a new cue #3 highlight the cue #3 line
  4. Tap the 'Insert' button at the bottom of the screen
  5. Stage CL inserts a new cue #3 and renumbers all higher numbered cues.
  6. Press the Record button to close the on-screen dialogue


Sun Sep 02, 2018 3:51 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © phpBB Group.